December 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
12/01/19 Sun

Playgroups

Playgroups
12/02/19 Mon 12/03/19 Tue 12/04/19 Wed

Playgroups

Playgroups

Canine Companion Course (Wednesday Group) - Class #4

Canine Companion Course (Wednesday Group) - Class #4
12/05/19 Thu

Puppy Class - No Class Tonight!

Puppy Class - No Class Tonight!
12/06/19 Fri

Playgroups

Playgroups
12/07/19 Sat

Playgroups

Playgroups
12/08/19 Sun

Playgroups

Playgroups
12/09/19 Mon 12/10/19 Tue 12/11/19 Wed

Playgroups

Playgroups

Canine Companion Course (Wednesday Group) - Class #5

Canine Companion Course (Wednesday Group) - Class #5
12/12/19 Thu

Puppy Class - Obstacles

Puppy Class - Obstacles
12/13/19 Fri

Playgroups

Playgroups
12/14/19 Sat

Playgroups

Playgroups
12/15/19 Sun

Playgroups

Playgroups
12/16/19 Mon 12/17/19 Tue 12/18/19 Wed

Playgroups

Playgroups

Canine Companion Course (Wednesday Group) - Class #6

Canine Companion Course (Wednesday Group) - Class #6
12/19/19 Thu

Puppy Class - Costume

Puppy Class - Costume
12/20/19 Fri

Playgroups

Playgroups
12/21/19 Sat

Playgroups

Playgroups
12/22/19 Sun

Playgroups

Playgroups
12/23/19 Mon 12/24/19 Tue 12/25/19 Wed

Playgroups

Playgroups
12/26/19 Thu 12/27/19 Fri

Playgroups

Playgroups
12/28/19 Sat

Playgroups

Playgroups
12/29/19 Sun

Playgroups

Playgroups
12/30/19 Mon 12/31/19 Tue 01/01/20 Wed

Playgroups

Playgroups
01/02/20 Thu 01/03/20 Fri

Playgroups

Playgroups
01/04/20 Sat

Playgroups

Playgroups

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Comments are closed.