June 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
05/26/19 Sun

Playgroups

Playgroups
05/27/19 Mon 05/28/19 Tue 05/29/19 Wed

Playgroups

Playgroups

Canine Companion Course (Wednesday Group) - Class #1

Canine Companion Course (Wednesday Group) - Class #1
05/30/19 Thu

Puppy Class - Health and Handling

Puppy Class - Health and Handling
05/31/19 Fri

Playgroups

Playgroups
06/01/19 Sat

Playgroups

Playgroups
06/02/19 Sun

Playgroups

Playgroups
06/03/19 Mon 06/04/19 Tue 06/05/19 Wed

Playgroups

Playgroups

Canine Companion Course (Wednesday Group) - Class #2

Canine Companion Course (Wednesday Group) - Class #2
06/06/19 Thu

Puppy Class - Sounds

Puppy Class - Sounds
06/07/19 Fri

Playgroups

Playgroups
06/08/19 Sat

Playgroups

Playgroups
06/09/19 Sun

Playgroups

Playgroups
06/10/19 Mon 06/11/19 Tue 06/12/19 Wed

Playgroups

Playgroups

Canine Companion Course (Wednesday Group) - Class #3

Canine Companion Course (Wednesday Group) - Class #3
06/13/19 Thu

Puppy Class - Wheels

Puppy Class - Wheels
06/14/19 Fri

Playgroups

Playgroups
06/15/19 Sat

Playgroups

Playgroups
06/16/19 Sun

Playgroups

Playgroups
06/17/19 Mon 06/18/19 Tue 06/19/19 Wed

Playgroups

Playgroups

Canine Companion Course (Wednesday Group) - Class #4

Canine Companion Course (Wednesday Group) - Class #4
06/20/19 Thu

Puppy Class - Obstacles

Puppy Class - Obstacles
06/21/19 Fri

Playgroups

Playgroups
06/22/19 Sat

Playgroups

Playgroups
06/23/19 Sun

Playgroups

Playgroups
06/24/19 Mon 06/25/19 Tue 06/26/19 Wed

Playgroups

Playgroups

Canine Companion Course (Wednesday Group) - Class #5

Canine Companion Course (Wednesday Group) - Class #5
06/27/19 Thu

Puppy Class - Costume

Puppy Class - Costume
06/28/19 Fri

Playgroups

Playgroups
06/29/19 Sat

Playgroups

Playgroups
06/30/19 Sun

Playgroups

Playgroups
07/01/19 Mon 07/02/19 Tue 07/03/19 Wed

Playgroups

Playgroups

Canine Companion Course (Wednesday Group) - Class #6

Canine Companion Course (Wednesday Group) - Class #6
07/04/19 Thu 07/05/19 Fri

Playgroups

Playgroups
07/06/19 Sat

Playgroups

Playgroups

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Comments are closed.