March 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
02/24/19 Sun

Playgroups

Playgroups
02/25/19 Mon 02/26/19 Tue 02/27/19 Wed

Playgroups

Playgroups

Canine Companion Course (Wednesday Group) - Class #3

Canine Companion Course (Wednesday Group) - Class #3
02/28/19 Thu

Puppy Class - Costumes

Puppy Class - Costumes
03/01/19 Fri

Playgroups

Playgroups
03/02/19 Sat

Playgroups

Playgroups
03/03/19 Sun

Playgroups

Playgroups
03/04/19 Mon 03/05/19 Tue 03/06/19 Wed

Playgroups

Playgroups

Canine Companion Course (Wednesday Group) - Class #4

Canine Companion Course (Wednesday Group) - Class #4
03/07/19 Thu

Puppy Class - Health and Handling

Puppy Class - Health and Handling
03/08/19 Fri

Playgroups

Playgroups
03/09/19 Sat

Playgroups

Playgroups
03/10/19 Sun

Playgroups

Playgroups
03/11/19 Mon 03/12/19 Tue 03/13/19 Wed

Playgroups

Playgroups

Canine Companion Course (Wednesday Group) - Class #6

Canine Companion Course (Wednesday Group) - Class #6
03/14/19 Thu

Puppy Class - Sounds

Puppy Class - Sounds
03/15/19 Fri

Playgroups

Playgroups
03/16/19 Sat

Playgroups

Playgroups
03/17/19 Sun

Playgroups

Playgroups
03/18/19 Mon 03/19/19 Tue 03/20/19 Wed

Playgroups

Playgroups

Canine Companion Course (Wednesday Group) - Class #5

Canine Companion Course (Wednesday Group) - Class #5
03/21/19 Thu

Puppy Class - Wheels

Puppy Class - Wheels
03/22/19 Fri

Playgroups

Playgroups
03/23/19 Sat

Playgroups

Playgroups
03/24/19 Sun

Playgroups

Playgroups
03/25/19 Mon 03/26/19 Tue 03/27/19 Wed

Playgroups

Playgroups
03/28/19 Thu

Puppy Class - Obstacles

Puppy Class - Obstacles
03/29/19 Fri

Playgroups

Playgroups
03/30/19 Sat

Playgroups

Playgroups
03/31/19 Sun

Playgroups

Playgroups
04/01/19 Mon 04/02/19 Tue 04/03/19 Wed

Playgroups

Playgroups
04/04/19 Thu

Puppy Class - Costumes

Puppy Class - Costumes
04/05/19 Fri

Playgroups

Playgroups
04/06/19 Sat

Playgroups

Playgroups

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Comments are closed.